Strutture ricettive

Albergo Firenze-Piazza Verdi, 3-Tel./fax 052596478 www.albergo-firenze.it

Albergo Roma - Largo Roma, 9 -Tel. 05251981207-Cell. 3395427166 www.nuovoalbergoroma.it

Hotel Mistrello-Via Europa, 2-Tel. 052597444 www.hotelmistrello.it

Agriturismo Borgo Tiedoli Loc. Vigne, 66 Cell. 3477456800 Cell. 3485607073 www.borgotiedoli.it

Agriturismo Cà Bianca Loc. Ostia Parmense, 84 Tel./fax 052598213 www.agriturismo-cabianca.it

Agriturismo Agicampeggio Cacigolara Loc. Cacigolara 8 Cell. 3202723447 Cell.3355375727 www.cacigolara.it

Agriturismo Vegan Il Borgo di Tara Loc. Tovi, San Pietro 13Tel. 052598011 www.agriturismovegan.it

Agriturismo La Costa Loc. Caffaraccia 28/23 La Costa, Borgo val di Taro 43043 Tel. 052596562 www.agriturismo-lacosta.it

Agriturismo La Vigna di San Pietro Loc. San Pietro Tel. 0525916144 Cell. 3387611996 www.lavignadisanpietro.it

Agriturismo Le Querciole Loc. Le querciole di San Pietro Tel. 052596810 www.agriturismo-lequerciole.it

Agriturismo Mulino dell’Aglio Via Mulino dell’Aglio, 67 Tel. 0525920064 www.mulinodellaglio.it

Agriturismo Terra Antica Loc. Cappella di San Martino Tel. 0525921179 Cell. 3488259726 www.terra-antica.it

Agriturismo Vadonnino “antico  Borgo” Loc. Vadonnino, 2 San Pietro Tel. 052590950 www.agriturismo-vadonnino.it

Bed&Breakfast Borgo dell’Eden Loc. Marzocco di Brunelli, 48 Tel. 0525916063 Cell. 3478627656 www.borgoeden.it

Bed&Breakfast Cristina e Giulio Via P. V. Manara, 2 Cell. 3402896097

Bed&Breakfast Rose e Cioccolato Loc. Chiesa di Brunelli,22 Cell. 3333850279 www.rosecioccolato.it

Bed&Breakfast Villa Benetti Via Sinistra Taro 25 Tel. 052596460 Cell. 3280806455 www.villabenetti.it

Camping Europa Via Stradella 5 Tel. 052599363 www.prolocoborgotaro.net

Affittacamere Ruggeri Ida Viale libertà 59 Tel. 052599100